Events

We're out and about with our fabulous fragranced candles and wax melts at the following events:

Saturday 20th Octobe- Apple Day at Huntingdon Community Plant Nursery, Godmanchester (PE29 2AG) from 9am until 3pm.

Saturday 10th November and Sunday 11th November 2018 - Dents of Hilgay Christmas Farm, Dents Farm, Steels Drove, Hilgay, PE38 0QH.  10am until 4pm daily. https://www.facebook.com/events/2112654095718155/ 

Monday 12th November and Tuesday 13th November 2018 - The Action Medical Research Christmas Gift Fair at Spalding's Springfields Event Centre (PE12 6ET). Monday 2.00pm – 9.00pm and Tuesday 9.00am – 4.00pm. Find out more at www.action.org.uk/spalding-christmas-gift-fair

Saturday 17th November and Sunday 18th November 2018 - Elveden Festive Fair in the estate courtyard (IP24 3TQ). Find out more at www.elvedencourtyard.com/events-2/

Tuesday 20th November Barley Mow Christmas Shopping evening, Barley Mow pub, St Neots from 7pm until late.

Thursday 22nd November, Friday 23rd November, Saturday 24th November and Sunday 25th November 2018 - Bury St Edmunds Christmas Fayre, find us in Abbey Gardens. Thursday 2pm-8pm, Friday and Saturday 9am-8pm, Sunday 10am-5pm. For more details visit www.burystedmundschristmasfayre.co.uk

Friday 30th November - Godmanchester Light Switch on 5pm until 8pm at Queen Elizabeth School

Sunday 2nd December - Kimbolton Castle Christmas Gift Fair (PE28 0EA) - 10:30am until 4pm. 


The item has been added to your basket

Continue Shopping
Proceed To Checkout
x